Skip to main content

School Staff Directory

Bel Air staff members are always here to help. If you are visiting, please make sure to sign in, grab a visitor sticker, and greet our lovely office staff. Visitors may also call ahead of time to make appointments. 

(925) 458-2606.  

 

If you would like to contact a staff member directly, please use their email address.

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Robert Humphrey
Principal
humphreyr@mdusd.org

 

Lisamarie Gascot
Vice Principal
gascotreyesl@mdusd.org

 

OFFICE STAFF

Angela Gutay
Office Manager
gutaya@mdusd.org
925-682-8000 x84602

 


Secretary

925-682-8000 x84601

 

Blanca Ochoa
Community Service Assistant
ochoab@mdusd.org
925-682-8000 x84611

 

Teachers


Kindergarten
Bonnie Sims (simsb@mdusd.org)
Brenda Duenas (duenasb@mdusd.org)


1st Grade
Angie Tuatagaloa (tuatagaloaa@mdusd.org)
Rochelle Bell (formerly Bryant) (bryantr@mdusd.org)

 
2nd Grade
Kim Amigh (amighk@mdusd.org)
Nelle Edwards (edwardse@mdusd.org)


3rd Grade
Melissa Houseman (housemanm@mdusd.org

Danielle Icay (icayd@mdusd.org)


4th Grade
Stephanie Kent (kents@mdusd.org)

Alejandra Ortega (ortegaa@mdusd.org)


5th Grade
Cristina Alcala - Dual Language (alcalac@mdusd.org)

Homaira Siddiqi (siddiqih@mdusd.org)