Skip To Main Content

School Staff Directory

Process of Communication Regarding Academic Concerns, Behavior Issues, Bullying, etc.

  • Student speaks with teacher
  • Parent/caregiver communicates with teacher
  • Parent/caregiver communicates with Principal
    and/or Vice Principal
  • Parent/caregiver communicates with district administration as needed

Bel Air Elementary School
663 Canal Road
Bay Point, CA  94565
Tel. 925-458-2606
Fax 925-458-2066

Bel Air staff members are always here to help. If you are visiting, please make sure to sign in, grab a visitor sticker, and greet our lovely office staff. Visitors may also call ahead of time to make appointments.

If you would like to contact a staff member directly, please use their email address.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tamekia McCauley
Principal
mccauleyt@mdusd.org

Lisamarie Gascot-Reyes
Vice Principal
gascotreyesl@mdusd.org

OFFICE STAFF

Angela Gutay
Office Manager
gutaya@mdusd.org
925-682-8000 x84602

Diana Gallegos
Secretary
gallegosd@mdusd.org
925-682-8000 x84601

Blanca Ochoa
Community Services Assistant
ochoab@mdusd.org
925-682-8000 x84611

Teachers

Kindergarten

Brenda Duenas:  duenasb@mdusd.org
Jen Roberts (TK/K):  robertsjen@mdusd.org

1st Grade

Rochelle Bell:  bellr@mdusd.org
Angie Tuatagaloa:  tuatagaloaa@mdusd.org

2nd Grade

Kim Amigh:  amighk@mdusd.org
Homaira Siddiqi:  siddiqih@mdusd.org

3rd Grade

Danielle Icay:  icayd@mdusd.org
Nicole Steinert:  steinertn@mdusd.org

4th Grade

Stephanie Kent:  kents@mdusd.org
Roger Martinez:  martinezrb@mdusd.org

5th Grade

Katherine Cachiotis:  cachiotisk@mdusd.org
Jeryl Walker:  walkerja@mdusd.org