Skip to main content

Support Staff

Mr. Eric Robertson  -  English Language Learner Support  -  Room 15

robertsone@mdusd.org


Ms. Jen Dye  -  Intervention  -  Room 15

dyej@mdusd.org


Ms. Elaine Kratsas  -  School Psychologist  -  Room 26/B

kratsase@mdusd.org


Mr. David Arsanis (M, T, W)  -  Speech Pathologist  -  Room 26A

arsanisd@mdusd.org


Ms. Sara Pollastrini (M - Th)  -  Resource Specialist  -  Room 27

pollastrinis@mdusd.org


Ms. Kim Bass  -  Resource SEA  -  Room 27

bassk@mdusd.org


Ms. Sissy White  -  School Counselor  -  Room 16

whites@mdusd.org

 

Mrs. Shelley Carmichael - Cafeteria Manager

carmichaels@mdusd.org

 

Melanie "TeTe" Bynum, Shay Johnson, Brandon Carroll, Lourdes Galvan - Noon Supervisors


Ruben San Buenaventura - Head Custodian (AM)
Allan Quintillan - Custodian (PM)